Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jbrocks71"
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Sprint Center on 2010-03-22 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Michael Franti and Spearhead 03/22/2010 Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Source: Beyerdynamic MC930's > Grace Designs Lunatec V3 > Edirol R-44 Lineage: Reaper > CDWave > .Flac > Live Show Tagger Recorded @ 44.1/24 Seeded @ 44.1/24 Taped by: Michael B Lindsey (walbo [AT] hotmail [dot] com) Transferred by: Michael B Lindsey (walbo [AT] hotmail [dot] com) TEAM KANSASOURI Set 1 01. Intro 02. A Little Bit Of Riddim 03...
Downloads: 1,386 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kyle Hollingsworth Band Live at Iowa City Yacht Club on 2010-11-13 - Kyle Hollingsworth Band
Set 1 BAM, The Way That It Goes, Phat Cat, All Around, Lets Go Outside, Pack It Up, All Inside> Boo Boo's Pik a Nik, Too Young, In The Flesh> ?> Yo Se Encore We Won't Get Fooled Again, Peregrino
Keywords: Sickjazz; Funk
Downloads: 402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Garfinkle's on 1999-03-07 - String Cheese Incident
Set I (disk one): Intro Salt Creek* Missin' Me> Rhum 'n Zouc Cottonmouth Little Hands> Birdland** Set II (disk two): Intro Footprints Come as You Are Sunny Skies Jam> Remington Ride Up Against the Wall Redneck Mother Shine Impressions> Restless Wind
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Old Stand Live at BBQ @ the Zoo - Birmingham Zoo on 2010-04-17 - Blues Old Stand
Blues Old Stand BBQ @ the Zoo Birmingham, AL 2010-04-18 Set I 01. Intro / Tuning 02. Souled Out 03. She Caught the Katy 04. Can’t Be Satisfied 05. Assume Nothing 06. If You Want Me To Stay 07. Isis 08. Further On Up The Road 09. Mule 10. Got My Mojo Workin’ Set II 01. Intro / Tuning 02. Chevrolet 03. Bogus Notion 04. How Many More Times 05. Deep Down In Florida 06. Gimme Shelter 07. Think 08. Marie Laveaux 09...
Keywords: bbq @ the zoo; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at North Charleston Coliseum on 2010-02-08 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Michael Franti and Spearhead 2-08-2010 North Charleston Coliseum North Charleston,sc Source: Busman Mod Oktava MC-012(hypers)>Busman T-Mod FR2LE @24/48 Location:FOB Floor,JROC/Section 54, seat 1-4, Transfer: USB>cd wave editor>wavelab[fades and dither 16/44]>flac 01. little bit of riddim 02. TRACK TWO 03. rude boyz 04. TRACK FOUR 05. sound of sunshine 06. everybody move 07. TRACK SEVEN 08. TRACK EIGHT 09...
Keywords: Charleston
Downloads: 1,796 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at The Tabernacle on 2009-01-31 - Disco Biscuits
Set I: 01 intro 02 Uber Glue, 03 Rockafella, 04 Caterpillar> 05 Pygmy Twylyte> 06 Abraxas@> 07 Caterpillar Set II: 01 banter 02 M80, 03 Hope> 04 Liquid Handcuffs> 05 M.E.M.P.H.I.S.> 06 Above The Waves#> 07 Gangster> 08 I-Man Encore: 09 crowd 10 The City
Keywords: KLowe; future rock; umphrey's mcgee; the new deal; tabernacle; schoeps mk5; busman
Downloads: 7,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Dobson Arena on 2007-03-27 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: Magic Carpet Ride > Rhythm Of The Road > These Waves > Suntan, Dirk > Shakedown Street > Come As You Are Disc 2: Big Mon*, Tangled Up In Blue**, Sand Dollar, Under African Skies > Missin' Me, Looking Glass > Howard Encore 1: Jellyfish > Black Clouds Reprise Encore 2: Boo Boo's Pik-A-Nik > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live Concert, SCI, Dobson Arena
Downloads: 39,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)